Loading Events
Find Events

Past Events › Circus Performance

Events List Navigation

March 2017

Hejaz Shrine Circus 2017

March 31 - April 2
Civic Center of Anderson,
3027 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Anderson, SC 29625 United States
+ Google Map
cbat-circus-img-01

Circus Performance Dates & Times: Friday, March 31, 2017 @ 7:00 PM Saturday, April 1, 2017 @ 10:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM Sunday, April 2, 2017 @ 3:00 PM Advanced tickets are $12 for children under 12, $14 for adults. Tickets purchased at the door are subject to fees from the venue. Tickets purchased through TicketMasterâ„¢ are subject to their fees. BUY TICKETS NOW THROUGH TICKETMASTER

Find out more »
April 2017

Midian Shrine Circus 2017

April 21 - April 23
Intrust Bank Arena,
500 E Waterman St
Wichita, KS 67202 United States
+ Google Map
cbat-circus-img-01

Circus Performance Dates & Times: Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 10:00 AM, 2:30 PM & 7:00 PM Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM TICKETS $20 for Adults $5 for Children 6-12 Free for Children 5 and under (General Admission Seating) Upgrade for premium seating is available. FOR ADVANCED PURCHASE TICKETS VISIT SELECT-A-SEAT

Find out more »
September 2017

El Karubah Shrine Circus

September 22 - September 24
CenturyLink Center,
2000 CenturyLink Center Drive
Bossier City, LA 71112 United States
+ Google Map
cbat-circus-img-01

SHOW DATES & TIMES Friday, September 22, 2017 at 7:00PM Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 11:00AM Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 3:00PM Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 7:30PM Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 2:00PM Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 6:00PM

Find out more »
October 2017

Shrine Circus

October 13 - October 15
Oman Arena,
179 Lane Avenue
Jackson, TN 38301 United States
+ Google Map
cbat-circus-img-01

DATES & TIMES Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 7:00 PM Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 2:00 PM Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 7:00 PM Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 2:00 PM Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 6:30 PM GET TICKETS THROUGH TICKETMASTER

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events